MUFSO celebrates great leaders

MUFSO celebrates great leaders

Inaugurated in 1971, the MUFSO Operator of the Year award honors an operator that has shown exceptional achievement and leadership. Winners are selected each year from the group of Golden Chain honorees by the readers of Nation’s Restaurant News.

Below are all 38 winners and the companies they represented:

2008David Pickens, Olive Garden
2007Craig Miller, Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse

Register to view the full article

Register to view this article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.