Cast your vote for 2016 Operator of the Year

Cast your vote for 2016 Operator of the Year

The Nation's Restaurant News Operator of the Year is a prestigious award celebrating the best in foodservice. The winner is selected by industry peers — the NRN audience — and will be announced and celebrated at MUFSO, Oct. 23-25, in Dallas. NRN readers and digital users have until Sept. 19 to vote for the 2016 Operator of the Year. Selections are based on the 2016 class of Golden Chain Award winners, each of which are highlighted below. The awards celebrate restaurant executives for outstanding leadership, strong company performance and careers dominated by success and giving back.

MUFSO 2016 Keynotes: Roy Choi, Charles Duhigg, David Novak 

Check out the MUFSO 2016 website for this year's agenda and speakers.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.