Skip navigation

How to become a certified food protection manager

FDA recommends operators have one on site to maintain food safety compliance

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration’s recommendation last month that all restaurants employ certified food protection managers has prompted many operators to ask what is required to achieve certification.

Register to view the full article

Register to view this article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.