IFMA announces 2014 Silver Plate winners

Annual awards recognize excellence in eight foodservice segments

The International Foodservice Manufacturers Association (IFMA) has named the 2014 winners of the Silver Plate Awards, which recognize excellence in eight foodservice segments.

The winners were chosen by a jury of industry trade press editors, other foodservice experts and the chairman of the International Gold & Silver Plate Society for their outstanding industry achievements and commitment to innovation.

The winners are:


Register to view the full article

Register to view this article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.