IFMA Silver Plate Awards

The Silver Plate Awards on display at last year's award ceremony.

IFMA announces Silver Plate winners

Award honors excellence in foodservice

The International Foodservice Manufacturers Association has named the 2016 Silver Plate Award winners.

The prestigious award, celebrated at a dinner during the NRA Show, at which one of the honorees is named the Gold Plate Winner, honors excellence in nine foodservice categories.

The Silver Plate winners are nominated by IFMA members and industry leaders, and then selected by a jury of trade press editors, foodservice experts and past winners.

“Much like all

Register to view the full article

Register to view this article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.